Icon-Address6086 State Route 241
Millersburg, OH 44654

 

Icon-Phone330.674.5252
Toll Free: 844.279.3667 (DOOR)

 

Icon-Fax330.674.1877
Toll Free: 855.781.3371

 

Icon-ClockOffice – 7:00am to 3:30pm
Shipping – 7:00am to 2:00pm

Careers at Fryburg Door

Please download the Employment Application in PDF format below. Fill out the entire form and return to Fryburg Door via:

Mail: 6086 SR 241 Millersburg, OH 44654
Fax: 330.674.1877
Email: hr@fryburgdoor.com

DOWNLOAD EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION

Outside Sales Consultants

Doug Inman

Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia

330.231.8332 | dinman@fryburgdoor.com

Josh Mullet

Holmes, Coshocton, Wayne Counties of Ohio

330.231.7095 | jmullet@fryburgdoor.com

Inside Sales and Customer Service

Austin Yoder

330.674.5252 | AYoder@fryburgdoor.com

Darlene Miller

330.674.5252 | dmiller@fryburgdoor.com

Daryl Hershberger

330.674.5252 | DHershberger@fryburgdoor.com

Dirk Haswell

330.674.5252 | dhaswell@fryburgdoor.com

Les Miller

330.674.5252 | lesmiller@fryburgdoor.com

*If planning on visiting our facility, please contact us in advance so we can ensure a member of our Customer Service Team is available to assist you.